Our Blog Team

List of all the current Research Writers is given below:

  1. Yashashvi Shukla
  2. Rohit Dhingra
  3. Rehan Ahmad
  4. Neha Pallav
  5. Shivam Sharma
  6. Pratik Madrecha
Others who have not been listed, please check your mail and make sure you make the necessary rectifications. Please note that if you have been selected as a Research Writer, your name will appear in the list after you have made at least 2 submissions.